When ProjectWise Drive is installed on a user's computer, Connection Client continuously pops up asking the user to sign in. If a user exits the Connection Client application completely, it will still automatically launch and interrupt a users work asking them to sign in. It will keep notifying the user to sign in without the option to minimize the window while closing the application just ends up with it being auto-launched again. This is very annoying for users who only use PW Drive occasionally.
This really needs to be done sooner than later. I am constantly getting emails and messages from users who cant be online all the time due to location about the box and from IT fix that are trying to fix a machine. Only thing to do is move it off screen or uninstall PW Drive. A minimize feature needs to be available.