Resynchronize Projects in PW Drive after Project Name Change
PW Drive notifies users that projects must be resynchronized after a project's name has been changed. We are requesting this be done automatically and not require users to resynchronize those projects.
Darius Perminas
May 14, 2026
Thank you for raising this, we will consider it in the near future.
Thank you for raising this, we will consider it in the near future.